The Liquid Football Trophy 2018 Draw

The highly anticipated Liquid Football Trophy 2018 group draw, sponsored by Patterns of Play, Harrison Rose Estate Agents, The Yellow Block and Bale’s Services ltd. took place this evening at the Linton Travel Tavern, and it’s resulted in a bona fide ‘group of death’.

All 3 previous winners were drawn together in Group A, alongside newcomers Fosdyke FC and Ben Dover FC. Whilst our boys FC Liquid Football were drawn in Group B.

Simple FC – 2017 winners
Disaronno Ronaldo – 2016 winners
Krakow Veterans – 2015 winners
Fosdyke FC – tournament newcomers
Ben Dover FC – tournament newcomers

South Holland Sundays – tournament newcomers
Kestrel FC – group stage 2016 / 2017
Spalding Youth – group stage 2017
FC Liquid Football – group stage 2015 / 2016 / 2017
Diamond Geezers – group stage 2017

The fourth annual Liquid Football Trophy will take place 08/07/2018 at Power League, Peterborough. All profits will be donated to Little Miracles (registered charity no: 1160178)